Tickets

We recommend buying tickets online in advance to avoid close contact. We also recommend that you and your company buy tickets for the whole group at one purchase - this way we try to ensure that you can sit together at the theatre. Other safety instructions can be found here.

On the website screening tickets can be purchased through the introduction pages of the films. The tickets can be ordered to email or they can be collected from any Espoo Ciné ticket counter. Online ticket sales is available from August 11, 12:00, until the end of the festival.

Tickets can be purchased and collected for all screenings also from Espoo Ciné ticket counters. Please check the locations and their opening hours here.

Screening cards can be purchased here. Please purchase the screening card first and then use its code to redeem individual screening tickets. One screening card can be used by multiple people.

Most of the festival screenings are spoken or subtitled in English. However, please check the language information from the introduction page of the film carefully before purchasing the ticket. Festival screenings do not have assigned seating.

Please note that we cannot accept ticket reservations. Purchased tickets and screening cards cannot be refunded, but screening tickets can be exchanged for another screening before the original screening's start time. If you get sick please contact boxoffice@espoocine.fi or call 0400 626 126 before the screening has started. You can contact this number 11.-18.8. on weekdays between 12–6 pm and during the festival (23.-29.8.) between 10-20 daily.

If you require personal assistant's help, please find out here how to book their tickets.

PRICE LIST

Screening tickets

  • Regular screenings: 10 €
  • Night ticket: 20 €
  • Banksy Most Wanted - Urban Film Picnic: 60 € (table for 6, suitable for a party of 1-6 people)

Screening cards

  • 6 tickets: 50 €
  • 10 tickets: 80 €
  • Orion card: 70 € (access to all screenings at Cinema Orion)

PAYMENT METHODS

Online payment methods are common Debit and Credit cards, MobilePay and Finnish online banking.

At the ticket counter we accept Visa-, Visa Electron and MasterCard and the following culture benefits: Smartum vouchers and Smartum Saldo payment card, Virike vouchers and Ticket Virike payment card and ePassi. We do not accept cash.

TICKET ENQUIRIES

tel. 040 364 7828 or boxoffice@espoocine.fi

Phone enquiries during advance sales:

Wednesday August 11, 12:00-21:00
Friday August 13, 17:00–21:00
Saturday August 14, 14:30-21:00
Sunday August 15, 16:30-19.30

Wednesday August 18, 17:00-21:00
Friday August 20, 17:00–21:00
Saturday August 21, 14:30-21:00
Sunday August 22, 16:30-19.30

During the festival:

Monday August 23, 16:30-21:00
Tuesday August 24, 16:30-21:00
Wednesday August 25, 14:30-21:15
Thursday August 26, 14:30-21:15
Friday August 27, 14:15-21:20
Saturday August 28, 12:30-23:45
Sunday August 29, 12:15-20:15